Kontakt

Adres e-mail: cobn@ue.wroc.pl

Lokalizacja COBN

Bud. W

pok. 110, 111
ul. Komandorska 118-120
53-345 Wrocław

     

Sekcja Obsługi Finansowej Badań Naukowych

pok. 110, bud. W

Sekcja Obsługi
Działalności Badawczej

pok. 111, bud. W

   

mgr Barbara Sarapuk
tel. 71 36 80 137
e-mail: barbara.sarapuk@ue.wroc.pl

mgr Joanna Marcinkowska – Zastępca Dyrektora 
tel. 71 36 80 988
e-mail: joanna.marcinkowska@ue.wroc.pl

   

mgr inż. Iwona Borejko
tel. 71 36 80 104
e-mail: iwona.borejko@ue.wroc.pl

mgr Kamila Wdowiak
tel. 71 36 80 366
e-mail: kamila.wdowiak@ue.wroc.pl

 

 

mgr Barbara Mildner
tel. 71 36 80 104
e-mail: barbara.mildner@ue.wroc.pl

mgr Aleksandra Bałuch
tel. 71 36 80 350
e-mail:  aleksandra.baluch@ue.wroc.pl

 

 

 

mgr inż. Karina Michniewicz
tel. 71 36 80 837
e-mail: karina.michniewicz@ue.wroc.pl

   

 

 

   

Dyrektor

mgr Justyna Morawska-Płoskonka
tel. 71 36 80 787
e-mail: justyna.morawska-ploskonka@ue.wroc.pl
Bud. W, pok. 111